Welcome to the Tandragee Ladies page.

2017 Committee

Picture coming soon!

Lady Captain – Barbara Richardson
Lady President – Eileen Maginess
Lady Vice Captain – Lavern Saunders
Past Lady Captain – Linda Weir
Hon. Ladies Secretary – Ruby Harvey
Hon. Ladies Treasurer – Anne Hall
Match & Handicap – Lynn Moorhead
Committee member – Suzy Walsh
Committee member – Julie Swaffield

More information on our competitions, social/charity events, match results etc. can be found on our dedicated Ladies Branch Facebook page. Please ‘like’ our page to be kept informed of all news and important diary dates here.

The Ladies branch would like to express their thanks to all those who contribute and sposnor competitions, events and fundraising initiatives throughout the year, in particular: